You are here:   HomeInformationTerm Dates
pauseplay
/
show/hide

hvp_logo

Term Dates

Download a PDF version of the 2016/17 term dates here

Download a PDF version of the 2017-18 term dates here


Houldsworth Valley Primary Academy

Term Dates 2017

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March - Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Non-pupil day 

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February Spring Half-Term

Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April  - Easter Holiday


Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July - Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017: non-pupil day

Monday 1st May 2017: Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May 2017: non-pupil day

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June - Summer Half-Term

Friday 21st July - End of Term


Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September – PD days

Wednesday 6th September – Pupils return

Half term - 23rd-27th October

End of term – Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January – PD days

Monday 8th January – Pupils return

Half term - 12th-16th Feb

End of term – Thursday 29th March

 

 Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April – Pupils return

Half term – 28th May–1st June

Monday 4th June – PD Day

End of term – Tuesday 24th July


Recent Updates

Home School Agreement

Click here for info

School Attendance

Click here for info

School Meals, Weather, No Smoking

Click here for info

Sibling supervision of children

Click here for info

ofsted2

"pupils feel safe, are polite and courteous and develop confidence and self-esteem.”